Forgiveness

“And whenever you stand praying, if you have anything against anyone, forgive him, that your Father in heaven may also forgive you your trespasses. ”

Mark 11:25

Okay. I’m dropping the whole car parking thing. I’ve given that up to God. It was starting to eat me up inside. It’s just a car, it’s not hurting anyone. Foolish pride and selfishness. I’ve resolved to forgive my neighbor in my heart. It’s much easier that harboring resentment. Of imaginging all the devious things I could do. Easier to let God fight the battles. He always wins. I am (yet again) your HUMBLE servant, Lord. Use me as you will.

Leave a Reply

